Anmeldelser

7,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,1
Komfort
7,4
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,0
Faciliteter
7,2
Personale
7,6
Værdi
7,6

Anmeldelser

    Louise
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. maj 2018
    The room had a strange strong smell. It may have been due to the age of the building - not sure. San Gimignano is a little difficult to negotiate by car if you have never been there before. Stick to the outside roads and you will be fine.
    The property was in a great location and the ability to park onsite was a bonus.
    Ugur
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    22. maj 2018
    There was moisture on the walls. Always bad smell of moisture. No wi-fi.
    Clean bed
    Ange
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. maj 2018
    I arrived later than I planned to so nobody was available to meet me immediately to pick up the keys and park the car but all was sorted in the end.
    Central location with parking close by. Comfortable, clean room.
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    10. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    IAN
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    8. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Vivalakikca
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    7. maj 2018

    Disappointing

    We came after 2pm (as check in was available from 2) and our room was not ready...there was a cleaning lady so we went for short walk to wait for a while.We came back at 4 pm and still no change- room still not ready,dirty towels on the floor etc.. Also in our confirmation there was written a room with landview - we had a small window right into the street,so the room was very dark. Air condition was represented by old fan...Owner or manager was not there,we just talked by phine and he was rude,explaining we got what we paid for...We stayed only 1 night but were disappointed by it.
    Locality was good
    CeciLaPeti
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. april 2018

    I would come back and recommend to firends

    Excellent the owner took care of us upon arrival.
    Toby
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    24. april 2018

    Convenient but very basic, glad to move on

    Grumpy reception, uncomfortable beds and floors, thin towels, broken light fittings
    The location
    Fawzia
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    17. april 2018

    It’s basic but good value

    Difficult to communicate w property manager/ no English but they were nice
    Location, cleanliness, size of room
    Helmuth
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    16. april 2018

    Not good

    We were taken to another room across the city which was not what we booked and very inferior Not happy
    Jean van Elden
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. april 2018

    A piece of Tuscany heaven

    Internet connection didn't work.Also needs a sign outside property. .so difficult to find
    A relaxing beautiful home from home in stunning countryside
    Andi Banez
    ph

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    8. april 2018

    It was a comfortable and pleasant stay! Would stay again.

    We half expected a better view but it could just be the room we had. The shower doors also in our shower were broken and it would fall off.
    The room was comfortable and it was in a decent location within San Gimigniano. The owner was really nice and accommodating. It was an overall pleasant stay!
    Petar Petrovski
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    8. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Moaraj
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    4. april 2018

    Great view and spacious rooms and welcoming neighbors

    I think the location is amazing but 100 might have been a bit steep for a place with no breakfast. I've stayed in similar sized rooms with breakfast for around 50 euros in Tuscany, maybe I'm just a deal hunter but it was a tad on the expensive side for me.
    The rooms in the Le Romite are in a house just under the old walls of San Gimignano, its a quick walk up the village and the surrounding hills only a few minutes away offer a great view of the village. The beds are large and the bathrooms are nice. Our cars battery didn't start and the owner and may other came t o help us out.
    Francesca
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    2. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Eduardo Soroa
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    31. marts 2018

    Convenient for a night

    Wait to do the check in as the owner was not in the hotel. Bathroom trash was not changed from previous night. Bed wasn't the most comfortable.
    Good location. Parking included in the price. They gave us the key for the parking after check out so we can leave whenever we wanted, that was nice.
    REZA SOLTANPOUR
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. marts 2018

    Excellent, perfecto,

    Everything was great. I really recommend getting whatsapp for international travellers without calling option !
    Excelente, excellent
    Daria
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. marts 2018

    Amazing place

    The room view is stunning!!! The host ( Mauricius) was very kind and patience ( he was waiting and looking for us more than 1 hour as we drew to other village.... ) It has its own parking that is very important for this city
    Evangelos
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    14. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser