후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.2
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Ange
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    I arrived later than I planned to so nobody was available to meet me immediately to pick up the keys and park the car but all was sorted in the end.
    Central location with parking close by. Comfortable, clean room.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    IAN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vivalakikca
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 7일

    Disappointing

    We came after 2pm (as check in was available from 2) and our room was not ready...there was a cleaning lady so we went for short walk to wait for a while.We came back at 4 pm and still no change- room still not ready,dirty towels on the floor etc.. Also in our confirmation there was written a room with landview - we had a small window right into the street,so the room was very dark. Air condition was represented by old fan...Owner or manager was not there,we just talked by phine and he was rude,explaining we got what we paid for...We stayed only 1 night but were disappointed by it.
    Locality was good
    CeciLaPeti
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일

    I would come back and recommend to firends

    Excellent the owner took care of us upon arrival.
    Toby
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 24일

    Convenient but very basic, glad to move on

    Grumpy reception, uncomfortable beds and floors, thin towels, broken light fittings
    The location
    Fawzia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 17일

    It’s basic but good value

    Difficult to communicate w property manager/ no English but they were nice
    Location, cleanliness, size of room
    Helmuth
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 16일

    Not good

    We were taken to another room across the city which was not what we booked and very inferior Not happy
    Jean van Elden
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    A piece of Tuscany heaven

    Internet connection didn't work.Also needs a sign outside property. .so difficult to find
    A relaxing beautiful home from home in stunning countryside
    Andi Banez
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 8일

    It was a comfortable and pleasant stay! Would stay again.

    We half expected a better view but it could just be the room we had. The shower doors also in our shower were broken and it would fall off.
    The room was comfortable and it was in a decent location within San Gimigniano. The owner was really nice and accommodating. It was an overall pleasant stay!
    Petar Petrovski
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Moaraj
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 4일

    Great view and spacious rooms and welcoming neighbors

    I think the location is amazing but 100 might have been a bit steep for a place with no breakfast. I've stayed in similar sized rooms with breakfast for around 50 euros in Tuscany, maybe I'm just a deal hunter but it was a tad on the expensive side for me.
    The rooms in the Le Romite are in a house just under the old walls of San Gimignano, its a quick walk up the village and the surrounding hills only a few minutes away offer a great view of the village. The beds are large and the bathrooms are nice. Our cars battery didn't start and the owner and may other came t o help us out.
    Francesca
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eduardo Soroa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 31일

    Convenient for a night

    Wait to do the check in as the owner was not in the hotel. Bathroom trash was not changed from previous night. Bed wasn't the most comfortable.
    Good location. Parking included in the price. They gave us the key for the parking after check out so we can leave whenever we wanted, that was nice.
    REZA SOLTANPOUR
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일

    Excellent, perfecto,

    Everything was great. I really recommend getting whatsapp for international travellers without calling option !
    Excelente, excellent
    Daria
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 21일

    Amazing place

    The room view is stunning!!! The host ( Mauricius) was very kind and patience ( he was waiting and looking for us more than 1 hour as we drew to other village.... ) It has its own parking that is very important for this city
    Evangelos
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mitchell
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일
    All good
    All, position to center
    Tan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 23일
    Quite cold room, no wifi at all after a few hours after check in, the signal disappeared after 6PM, and no signal next day either, very inconvenient.
    Great location, wonderful town, great food at the recommended restaurant, good value for singles .
이용 후기 로딩중