点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.2
员工
7.6
性价比
7.6

点评

    Runli
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ange
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    I arrived later than I planned to so nobody was available to meet me immediately to pick up the keys and park the car but all was sorted in the end.
    Central location with parking close by. Comfortable, clean room.
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IAN
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vivalakikca
    sk

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月7日

    Disappointing

    We came after 2pm (as check in was available from 2) and our room was not ready...there was a cleaning lady so we went for short walk to wait for a while.We came back at 4 pm and still no change- room still not ready,dirty towels on the floor etc.. Also in our confirmation there was written a room with landview - we had a small window right into the street,so the room was very dark. Air condition was represented by old fan...Owner or manager was not there,we just talked by phine and he was rude,explaining we got what we paid for...We stayed only 1 night but were disappointed by it.
    Locality was good
    CeciLaPeti
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    I would come back and recommend to firends

    Excellent the owner took care of us upon arrival.
    Toby
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月24日

    Convenient but very basic, glad to move on

    Grumpy reception, uncomfortable beds and floors, thin towels, broken light fittings
    The location
    Fawzia
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月17日

    It’s basic but good value

    Difficult to communicate w property manager/ no English but they were nice
    Location, cleanliness, size of room
    Helmuth
    au

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月16日

    Not good

    We were taken to another room across the city which was not what we booked and very inferior Not happy
    Jean van Elden
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    A piece of Tuscany heaven

    Internet connection didn't work.Also needs a sign outside property. .so difficult to find
    A relaxing beautiful home from home in stunning countryside
    Andi Banez
    ph

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日

    It was a comfortable and pleasant stay! Would stay again.

    We half expected a better view but it could just be the room we had. The shower doors also in our shower were broken and it would fall off.
    The room was comfortable and it was in a decent location within San Gimigniano. The owner was really nice and accommodating. It was an overall pleasant stay!
    Petar Petrovski
    mk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Moaraj
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    Great view and spacious rooms and welcoming neighbors

    I think the location is amazing but 100 might have been a bit steep for a place with no breakfast. I've stayed in similar sized rooms with breakfast for around 50 euros in Tuscany, maybe I'm just a deal hunter but it was a tad on the expensive side for me.
    The rooms in the Le Romite are in a house just under the old walls of San Gimignano, its a quick walk up the village and the surrounding hills only a few minutes away offer a great view of the village. The beds are large and the bathrooms are nice. Our cars battery didn't start and the owner and may other came t o help us out.
    Francesca
    it

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eduardo Soroa
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月31日

    Convenient for a night

    Wait to do the check in as the owner was not in the hotel. Bathroom trash was not changed from previous night. Bed wasn't the most comfortable.
    Good location. Parking included in the price. They gave us the key for the parking after check out so we can leave whenever we wanted, that was nice.
    REZA SOLTANPOUR
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Excellent, perfecto,

    Everything was great. I really recommend getting whatsapp for international travellers without calling option !
    Excelente, excellent
    Daria
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日

    Amazing place

    The room view is stunning!!! The host ( Mauricius) was very kind and patience ( he was waiting and looking for us more than 1 hour as we drew to other village.... ) It has its own parking that is very important for this city
    Evangelos
    gr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mitchell
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日
    All good
    All, position to center
正在载入点评